Witness Update September 2017

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Witness Propaganda video as seen on TV. Please vote joseph for witness.

Sort:  

If I don't do this do I get to choose firing squad, labor camp or starvation? :)

none of the above. Anti aircraft firing squad is more appropriate for such a mistake. :D

True, big sin deserves big punishment in the eyes of the great leader :)

I have a thing for old martial arts movies. This video :D. I'm hooked and voting @joseph for witness.
Mo

Don't listen to joseph's propaganda, something is heading his way...

dr_strangelove.gif

lol lol lol I love that movie thanks for the reminder

It's a classic, glad to see you recognized it, I suppose you started running 😁

I do not know much Chinese, but the subtitles did not match what she was saying.

I am highly skeptical.

That's because it's Korean not Chinese :D

Its a communist country, everyone is a puppet, no free will and freedom.

Great video @joseph, and the tiger votes for you!

I do not know much Chinese, but the subtitles did not match what she was saying.

I am highly skeptical.

simply brilliant )) made my day . ariagto.

Now that's a great way to know about the update ;) everything running fine :D

I like this video so beautiful that I can not understand. From these videos, then sir, I play music for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48