You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Witness Update 6/18/2018

Gonna do my best to get people in my circle to vote for witness. Still trying to introduce people to Steem, which is a battle in itself. But slowly they are joining and starting to understand it all :)

Sort:  

Thanks man, hope you know how much I appreciate that! It doesn't help much that crypto as a whole is down right now. But that's even more reason for them to get on board now and ride the wave up! :)

Hardest 'sell' right now for me is just that....telling people to just accumulate coins right now, dont worry about price....Really tough sell. I have no issue at all though with that LOL

Wow man! You won the random comment upvote again! LOL

Capture.PNG

I'm going to paste in a screenshot for proof cause you're on a roll. :)

Ha ha ha ha ha ha I've been winning this and Rewards Pool's random picker too...Luck!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74