You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing Time, Money, and Brain Power into the Steem Blockchain

LOL You are a brave brave brave man....I'm not joking when I say I tried to learn PHP about a decade ago and ended up misspelling HTML on the career college exam I took...Pathetic LOL

But that's intriguing dude. Interesting to see you planning some applications and the like...Let me know when you feel comfortable coding cause I got an idea that's sitting here and I haven't ben able to move on it cause...Well...

How do you spell HTM-EL again?

Sort:  

Lol, the whole reason I even posted this articles is so that I can't give up! I know that if I make a declaration (blog post telling everyone) then I'll stick to it and follow through with my plans. Have to put it out there in the universe first. :)

And definitely, I think the both of us could come up with some useful tools for our fellow content creators. Perhaps even a brand new front-end, but gotta start small first. Anyways, I'm really looking forward to it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71