You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reports from the Witnesses 2018-05-06

Hey my man, first off, I want to thank you for that huge up about you gave me on my comment on the "bird at your doorstep" earlier. I want you to know that I really do appreciate that, and I don't take it lightly. That one vote is equal to a whole week's worth of my posts and that means a lot to me. I will be able to use it to help fund my contests and also to help anybody should it arise. It was truly a surprise and a blessing. So I want to say thank you for that. Also, I want to thank you for what you do here not just on this post but also for our community. I really like the witness reports that you put out because it truly does help to know what everyone is up to. I encourage you to keep up all of your great work and to remember always to love. I hope that this week has been good for you so far and that the rest of it is even greater. And as always I send you and all of yours all of my love.

Sort:  

Glad to hear, and thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39