You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: jesta witness update - 2016-09-30

in #witness-category8 years ago

While I agree with most of what you said, I can't say for certain there's no problem what so ever. It might be something I haven't seen, or anyone else hasn't seen - but I'd probably bet that whatever it is isn't really that bad.

The focus really has to remain right now on making the site more usable, understandable, and scalable.

Sort:  

I should have expressed myself clearly (that's the problem with not being a native english speaker). What I meant to say was that probably there is no problem. That doesn't mean that we shouldn't be vigilant about potential issues.

Quite alright! And I agree :)

I just wanted others reading to be sure to get the message.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41