You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Witnesses Exposed] What Witnesses Have Done For us This Week? Second Edition

in #witness-category8 years ago (edited)

Thank you, thank you so much for following up and posting this detailed list. This is some of the most transparent information I've seen to date on the happenings within this community.

As someone who's also been working hard on steem related projects I've felt in somewhat of a bubble. As much time as I spend here, I still had no idea what anyone was really doing or helping with. I completely understand it, when people have time to breathe, they don't have time to talk to everyone (me included).

This is some of the most valuable information I think I've ever seen on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39