You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complete Witness Installation Guide

@krnel LOVE YOUR GUIDE HERE thank you very much because after reading SO MANY other guides, this provides still 5 months later the best combination of an updated guide combined with a comprehensive list of what needs to be done from first downloading putty to securing the server to getting the witness and node running. I voted you up 83M as a witness today and followed you to help me see your newest posts! With me not being able to contribute anything on this post, I voted up a couple of your newer posts!

Sort:  

Sweet, thanks for the appreciation and support, I appreciate it ;) Glad it's still of use to others :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51