You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 o’clocky : DID YOU VOTE YOUR WITNESSES ??

in #witness-category5 years ago (edited)

Hi Britt👋🏻😊 until now I've voted for this Witnesses: @blocktrades @steemitboard @partiko @c-squared @enginewitty @drakos @dragosroua @ura-soul @aggroed @emrebeyler @bitrocker2020 and @ocd-witness I will check your suggestions since I have free slots!😉

Sort:  

Thank you for the support hun, most appreciated 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

You're so nice!👋🏻😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I am happy about that and do consider us blockbrothers to,
Gr. Britt

Sure!😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Now you got some new names in our list to consider for the 17 open spots,
gr.
Britt

Hi!!! I just voted witnesses @blockbrothers and @oracle-d ;)

Yes! I'll do that as soon as I have access to a pc since from phone I use partiko and the witnesses links leads me nowhere🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68586.22
ETH 3911.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63