You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Business: Promises of Riches

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Interesting.... I looked at becoming a "witness" after seeing his posts... but decided against it once I realised the level of leg work... not that I am not willing to put, in... I just simply don't have the time availability....

Interesting post @drakos

I like your VOICE!

Sort:  

Thanks for reading. Wise decision. I think people could focus more on their blog and leave this witness stuff for the nerds 🤓

lol!!! aptly put ;)

🤓

If for whatever reason they really wants to become a witness,
they could always register a company, form a good team and fund the endeavor.

It wont be cheap, easy or from the start - profitable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52