You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness Category #1. The "SteemGigs Witness" Aims At World Adjustment. There Is Nothing Like "Developing Nations".

Since the very beginning, I knew you are a kindhearted person, even before learning you are a brother. I am a witness of your passion and how you helped tons of people, and I am one of those beneficiaries. That's why I never had second thoughts of voting you as a witness. However, I learned that you can be a proxy, that's why I voted you as a proxy.

I don't mind but I always promote you either as a witness or a proxy on each of my posts. I wrote a post to support you as a witness and all your project because you deserved it. What is Steemit for many of us minnows if not for your unconditional love and help for many members? We would be stuck at a very low reputation and might still be struggling.

Again, I will thank you for everything. May Jehovah bless you

Sort:  

@surpassinggoogle indeed deserves to become either a witness or a proxy. He is the true inspirer of all inspirers not just because of his generosity but also because of his eye opening and encouraging posts that can really help everyone to become successful n this platform. The project @steemgigs and @teardrops are proofs of his legacy and love for all his fellow steemians. Thank you sir @surpassinggoogle for somehow making it easy to understand how steemit works and what it can offer to everyone. :) Hats off to you and continue to inspire everyone with your words. :) God bless! :)

@supassinggoogle from the beginning I know, you are a good person in steemit, it is quite worthy of you become boss steemgigs ,, when I see new post mr Terry @supassinggoogle, my heart pounding, my heart said if I'm lucky here

I agree with you @iyanpol12..
I witnessed it myself the kindness and unconditional love of our brother Terry.
He's a blessing to us, newbie.

Since I got reactivated here in steemit, I am following and supporting your mission and vison of your group. Because aside from you have a big heart, you inspire and encourage everyone. That is why you deserved to be in witness category. Jehovah bless us all.

Screenshot_2018-02-19-07-42-16.png

Wow! I never knew it's this simple to vote for witness.. I finally have voted for steemgigs

yaah agree @surpassinggoogle deserve more and more as he do for newbie and he soft heart man just saw his post and i really attract him! you might very helpful for this community without you this community is full! we are a supporter of you! thank you for making my life great and give happiness! inspire from you!

Hi @iyanpol12 are you a Jehovah's Witness? Me too...I'm sorry my comment is not related to the topic. I just got excited of the thought. Anyway, i came to this post because i am reading about vote for witness which I'm still confused. I'm a newbie here.

You comments very nicely. You are @surpassinggoogle is doing good effort for all steemians.

May Jehovah bless us all in Jesus' name amen
That prayer at the end is so so so need and is very precious to me. Thank you alot.

Very true sir. Jesus has his will in taking out dreams. We should treasure every moment we spent in this world for life is no equivalent at all.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for your generosity and your sincere love for fellow steeminians. I'll vote you as a proxy and I will vote steemgigs as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52