The Most Unique Username on Steemit. I NEVER NEW IT WAS STILL AVAILABLE

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

2.png
Image Source

Hi Steemians.

I run an IT company. The name of my company is very unique, encompassing the broad domain of IT (Information Technology).

This was surprising. When I was registering on Steemit, we (@focusnow & @itsystems) never knew the username was still available; we thought it would have been taken.

My IT Company name is IT SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL. My username has mostly been itsystems.

The Good news is, it was available and I got it.

IT SYSTEMS INTERNATIONAL | @itsystems

Isn’t this unique. Comment below. Follow me @itsystems . I want to follow you.

VOTE FOR STEEMIT. Vote 100%. It is the best blockchain today. Try to unlock and secure that unique username today. It helps you sell your brand.

Sort:  

Steemit Blockchain is simply the best blockchain today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94