You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reports from the Witnesses 2017-08-27

Is it really necessary to stop payouts for these reports? It takes work to compile these summaries, you should be rewarded. At the minimum take 100% SP for them.

Sort:  

I'm already paid quite a bit for being a top 20 witness. I'm happy to do this as part of my 'witness duties'.

I know, I looked at you on the list today. I am really proud of where you've gone, and how you continue. You set a good example.

How about poll your followers and ask their comments?

Thanks :)

I suspect that most/all of them would say it is fine, but I still want to stick with my decision.

Honorable, another good reason to cast a vote Tim's direction!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55