You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [New Tool] - Witness Schedule - Live Visualization

This tool is mesmerizing... I find myself just sitting there staring at it until I realize. Wait a minute, I can't sit there forever lol.

But it shows you have a very keen knowledge of the network. If the founders of the steem chain ever want to get a roundtable discussion going with a few select people, I hope you're one of the ones they invite to that private session.

I'm really saddened to see rabbit and supercomputing hog the network. It would be nice if they would take a day off occassionally.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words! I'm just learning myself as the rest of us are. I agree that the tool is very mesmerizing! It's very cool to see the witnesses just go up in the list and the blocks being produced! Finally, my public seed node is getting used more now, haha!

Yes, those miners really do hog up the miner list, but ever since the mining fix was released, I've been able to start mining again and get a few blocks so far!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48