You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Voting Engagement Report - 2018-03-23

I may have a very limited visibility of who does what but the witnesses I have voted so far are the ones which I think have done great service to Steem. I have never used a proxy and it is one thing I am considering after reading this post. I'll set you as my proxy and see which witnesses you support.

I already have voted for your witness account so there's no change required in that department.

Some witnesses are very active behind the scenes supporting important projects, but not as active as bloggers, so keep that in mind when you vote. This should not be a popularity contest favoring those who are the best communicators (though communication as a witness is certainly important). It's meant to put in place the best people to support the STEEM blockchain.

This point needs more emphasis. I have not covered the topic of witnesses yet and I think I will need to read a lot more to be able to but at least my followers can get to know about witnesses. So, I will do it soon.

I would request anyone who is reading this to vote Luke (@lukestokes.mhth) for witness. He's one of the best persons to take Steem in the right direction in my opinion.

Sort:  

Thank you as always for your continued support and positive outlook on STEEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41