Thank You For The 80MV in Votes!

in #witness-category6 years ago

I have been away from the Steem community for 2 days because I was really busy with some personal and work related things (though my Witness server is part of my work since it is hosted on my server).

But I am very very happy to see that we have reached 80MV with only 27 voters.

I can't delegate power yet because I am powering down to cover the costs of the server for the next 3 months, but I have many people to thank in the brazilian community, on my next power up, possibly next month, I will make a new thread asking for suggestions and voting for who should get some delegated steem power, I have some names in mind, but when the time comes I want the voters to decide.

Once again, thank you for the support on this campaign, it is only the beginning, we have months ahead, and no block in sight, but I am as excited as on my first day to get that sweet first block, the reward is low, the work is hard, the costs are high, but the feeling of contributing to something will be great.

Hey, I am Witness, did you know?

To vote for me, go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

(note, it is /~witnesses, not /witness)
Scroll all the way down to "If you would like to vote for a witness outside of the top 100, enter the account name below to cast a vote."

type igormuba and click vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84