You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting rid of SBD-tokens from CORE to concentrate capital on STEEM-tokens!

As if navigating the steemit ecosystem wasn't confusing enough with all the dAPPS, block explorers, vote bots, implied rules, unspoken rules, etiquette and whatnot.

Explaining the difference between SBD and SP and STEEM and how each works and payouts to new users is insanely difficult.

Agree we could do without it.

Sort:  

Confusing to say the least, how about incredibly intimidating! it is truly an honor to read all of the comments from individuals that have high rankings. Do not get me wrong, you see , I dropped every other social media source and went all in on this pilot program. At first I was bullish, not I am a bit bearish.
the last straw was the fact that I was told that I could not use @dlive for submitting openmic contests by @luzcypher and the rest of the fluke sat there and let him embarrass me and drag my name into some blacklist that I am not aware of.....Furthermore, wow if I would of done just abit more research I would of not uploaded to @dtube. I just started following you. From a fellow Harley enthusiast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89