Sort:  

To be honest there are certain parts of HF17 I do not agree with in the slightest..

However, with that being said there are plenty of parts that I'd love to try out and see how the community reacts and adapts to it..

I'll always try and make the decision I think is best for the whole collective. From the new to seasoned user. Shrimp to whales.

This is the first time I've ever seen such a stand against a hardfork from such a large % of the other witnesses. While I understand where they are coming from I simply cannot stand in the way of progress.

If we hated v0.17.0 we could easily in a months time switch to a newer improved version.. Lets call it v0.17.5 or something.. With enough time to get feedback and dial in the machine so to speak I believe we can get this platform to where it needs to be.

Yes, @kyle you are one of "member of house representative". I count and trust to you as witness. Nice!

I try and do what I think is best for all of us at the end of the day. Sometimes I'm wrong.. :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65