You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #untalented 2nd Contest: A Snapshot Of Your Blockchain Before You Joined Steemit Vs A Snapshot Of Your Blockchain As A Steemian. No losers!!!

in #witness-category7 years ago

Your post reminds me of a Nigerian versatile music producer called young John who has a signature intro, "Young John the wicked producer!"
I feel like that when I'm reading your post, you do a "wicked" production of hit posts, one after another. One would think you've outdone yourself in the last post only to hear a "beat" that is entirely "danceable" flow through your keyboards to the audience.
This is an incredible gift, and I think you made a point in the definition of success, oftentimes people only use one erroneous yardstick: the number of SBD in a wallet balance. That is erroneous as you already mentioned that there are various definitions of success.
You made mention of @samstonehill, isn't he the one that unfortunately got his account hacked via phishing?
Keep producing "wicked posts." Keep steeming.
Regards,
@greenrun... still running

Sort:  

Edit: Happy to see he got the account back ☺️

Yep that's him. DJ khaled thanks. You tap into those places and spoke. Thank yo bro

You the best, in my best voice impression of DJ Khaled :)

True lies

Record let's hear

With my eyes wide shut I pick my invisible pen to write this lyrics to this song that only people that knows could hear :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59