Sort:  

You're one the best Witnesses out there! Had my Vote for a long Time

Thanks and appreciate the support brother! 😉

I sincerely congratulate you on your election as a witness.
It is a weak power, but I feel very proud of having the strength to become a witness.

Thank you @sochul, appreciate the support!

Great work, as always. Keep my support)))

I am enjoying esteem. Thanks for your work.

Glad that it is helpful, please feel free to leave a feedback on usage and what would you like to see improved... Note that more improvements are coming next week with some exciting new features :)

I am adding you to the list of people flagging me.
remove the flag or I add a gay meme to anything you do on steemit for life.
remove it and I will remove yufrom my list of people flagging me.
cheers.
I am now following as to be sure I never miss anything you do if the flag s not removed.

Ow ow 😱😱
I removed it @skeptic

thank you I really appericate that and will remove you from my list.
im getting stalked by a bunh of whales and bots flagging me so I was trying to stop it.
thank you again, I am removing you now before I log out.

👍 you're welcome

Great work dear friend @ good-karma congratulations

Thank you for posting @good-karma. Appreciate your work regarding eSteem...very convenient and useful app. Looking forward to what Monday brings.

All the best to you. Cheers.

:) it sure will fix numerous issues and bring few new features... thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87