Sort:  

I'm personally super fired up about private messaging and for our international Steemian community, I'm thrilled that there's going to be translations in upcoming releases. Thank you sooo much for everything you do. It would be impossible to interact with the Steem blockchain as often as I do without eSteem.

I'm the seventh you with the newer features will make it easier for users to interact with each other and send messages to other people is a very helpful feature I hope that soon will be lyrical and good luck ..

Thanks so much for all you do!

I'm in love with eSteem! I think my issue with pics was due to my low phone memory issue.

Can't wait for private messaging!

It is really good thing and i am so happy with you updates as its really easy and nice thing to see that you are keeping update with this app. I am so exciting for upcoming updates and specially for language translator as igdehelpful for me. I hope it comes soon.

Always sucses for you @good-karma. Thanks you support for me

Wow I did not know you were developing Esteem!
That is really cool. I have been long awaiting a really good mobile app. Not only will it help me be on Steemit more but it is ESSENTIAL to on boarding the average social media user. There is NO way any regular social media user will use Steemit without a really good mobile app.
I am following you for updates and going to look through your posts and see what your doing for this community.

SteemON!

You are always on tract to something good here and one of my best steemians hence why you always get my upvote.
Feel free to see my post on steem plus excessive supply and the effects in altcoins...wish you a blessed weekend.

I will vote, i follow you
Please follow back @good-karma
I have many new post, maybe you like
So, please come see my blog 😃

please tell me what relationship there is relation of eSteem application with Steem monitor application.by @jasonmunapasee to @good-karma

Good post . Can you please help me to move forward @good-karma

Thank you for the information and more successful for you @good-karma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61