Sort:  

Thanks for all the updates, and all that you contribute to this amazing community. You got my witness Vote for sure for making this Steemit a better place.

Thanks for your support of the community! Upvoted.

I'd appreciate if anyone with spare witness votes would take a moment to check out my own witness application that I launched a couple of days ago - I have a background as a professional system engineer who made systems for banks and then realised they are scamming everyone and looked for alternatives ;)

My witness application post is here.

nice post good luck :)

You always give the best contribution to us steemian especially user #esteem, thank you don @good-karma you really witness that extraordinary. Thanks for information.

Yay! Excited for the updates! Way to go @good-karma @feruz 👏👏👏

I am so excited to see the updates!! Thanks for all you do!❤❤❤


esteem (YES)

image

image

Nice post @good-karma

SteemFest 2018 in Australia? lol

Keep up the great work and good luck for the future @good-karma!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56