good-karma witness update - 19th March, 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

I never got familiar using the app but I might try it out again. Thanks for your hard work

You're welcome 😊 yes please try and give your feedback where app can be improved, what features would you be interested to see and use?!

I started using the app again and will give you my feedback very soon . Thanks so much for your hard work improving it. I saw your speech at the steemfest :)

Looking forward to hear your comments and suggestions! Thank you... Yeah, It was quite condensed talk :)

Will consider vote for your witnes !
Good karma we always need !

Thank you @patelincho, appreciate the support! Steem on :)

مبروك فيروز
Good work 👍🏿

nice post friend

Thank you for posting @good-karma.

Steemit appreciates hearing from the witnesses ....appreciate your report.

All the best. Cheers.

Appreciate the comment and support @bleujay! Thanks 😉

It is not perfect, but in some ways better than the webpage.

Let me know what can be improved on eSteem mobile...Certainly working to improve it with each update. Thanks!

Good work @good-karma! I really enjoyed seeing your opinion on HF17.

I think it will be useful to those who are out of the house.

I think you are talking about eSteem 😊 Not only, majority of Internet users are now accessing through mobile devices and it will grow exponentially near future and targeting mobile users is crucial for Steem to get mass adoption and grow 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56