good-karma witness update - 17 December, 2016steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Thanks for the updates, can't wait for the eSteem app updates on Android. Already support you as a witness, keep up the hard work.

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 17 Dec 2016 - 04:40 UTC

good-karma witness update - 17 December, 2016 — Steemit

steemit.com/witness-catego… / https://t.co/AcVhiqiAt9

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot @Beyond_Bitcoin

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

As always, Thank you @virtualgrowth! 😊

Thanks for the update. Look forward to the desktop esteem

Been postponed due to recent changes on mobile app, but we are migrating changes, so should be ready for release soon... Stay tuned 😉

RS and UV for you, thanks for the hard work and the update! Many of us support you as a witness, have a good weekend!

Thank you Barry for continuous support, appreciated it! 😉

you're welcome @steemitfaucet! 👍 Followed you to see your choices of best posts...

Cool...maybe you can figure out why my password doesn't work!

Hi @richq11! What do you mean? Your password didn't work when you used it on eSteem app?!

No it doesn't work period! I tried to change it and it calls for the password they gave me so I copy and paste my password and get "invalid password".

Your password should start with P5.... and if it is not working, how are you posting comment? You must be using your Posting Private Key or Main Password. So you can use either of them if you want to login on eSteem app. Let me know if that works.

I just stay logged in...I bookmarked the submit a story screen

If you are logged in perhaps you already have password saved on your browser settings?! I would recommend to check settings->saved passwords from your browser (chrome, firefox, safari) settings...

Hi @rickq11, Were you able to solve login issue? I might be able to help if you write to me in steemit.chat so I can give you direction which might help to solve your issue... let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39