Sort:  

I've made it but can't,

What seems to be the issue? Are you able to change the payout setting in your settings?

Never change it, but I will continue to find out until I can.

I plan to be the ambassador for stealth in Indonesia in 2026, so I have to increase steem power from now on,

I want to be big like you and build a little steemit,

For a while I just fought manually, and continued to expect the support of all the witnesses I chose ... and from the sale of fried foods I kept buying one by one steem in order to achieve my dream, if you want to see my original biodata huh?

Under your profile menu, go to settings:

Under the Preferences on the settings page, choose Power Up 100%:

Right below that, you can also change the setting for comments:

Already, sir.

Is that the point?

That should do it. From now on, any rewards you earn from posts or comments will be paid to you in 100% Steem Power.

Y, sir,
I made it 10 hours ago, but there were no results. Yes, now I try to make another post,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60514.84
ETH 2575.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56