Remaining @GMuxx Witness Voters, Your Attention Please

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

noblewitness.png

As was announced a few days ago I have joined the @noblewitness team of @rhondak, @sircork and @anarcho-andrei. My own personal witness was decommissioned a few months back yet I still have 177 voters pledging their witness votes to me with a total of 406 MV.

@sircork wrote a post about switching his witness off yesterday and has asked that his remaining voters consider moving their votes to @noblewitness. @anarch-andrei's is also now disabled, so if one of your votes goes to him, please consider also moving it to @noblewitness.

There is a problem on Steem of firstly getting people to vote, but then to be informed of witnesses that are considered 'dead' or disabled. If you are unsure if the witness you are voting for is disabled, check our @drakos's awesome webpage here which lists the top 400 witnesses.

Capture.PNG
Here I am sitting at rank 165 with a disabled witness

The Steemit witness page does now show dead or disabled witnesses, but only those in the top 50.

Capture.PNG

Although it doesn't make a difference to the effective active rank of witnesses, nor to the number of blocks they witness, the votes on disabled ones would help to boost those who are operational and looking after the blockchain for us all.

I have pulled the names of all my current voters from https://steemian.info/witnesses and listed them below. I dislike listing so many names, but if it helps to draw attention to dead votes, I believe it is worth it. If your name is listed below I would ask that you consider removing your vote from my disabled witness and moving it to @noblewitness. Cancel your vote for me by either visiting the Steemit witness page and removing my name from the bottom of the list or by clicking the following link to Steemconnect.

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=gmuxx&approve=0

If you do decide to put your faith in our team witness - thank you - and here is a Steemconnect link for you to place your vote.

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=noblewitness&approve=1

You could also visit https://steemian.info/witnesses and unvote / vote on the page.

Capture.PNG

Again you will visit a Steemconnect link to complete the actions. Finally, here's the list of my remaining @gmuxx witness voters. Thank you for considering @noblewitness. If you do not wish to support this team, that is totally fine, but please consider removing your dead votes from my old witness and using them to support the many other worthy witnesses.

@snubbermike
@allasyummyfood
@spotlight
@terrybrock
@mrviquez
@sardrt
@tremendospercy
@thinknzombie
@originalworks
@jznsamuel
@dkid14
@dougkarr
@topkpop
@howtostartablog
@goldendawne
@mk40
@buckydurddle
@an0nkn0wledge
@svashta
@jeanpi1908
@mightpossibly
@dagger212
@atomcollector
@futurethinker
@jayna
@gniksivart
@saffisara
@apsu
@lovenfreedom
@andrewgenaille
@amberyooper
@drkent
@hardfork-series
@bigtom13
@morodiene
@ryivhnn
@edicted
@llfarms
@ratticus
@anaman
@discordiant
@kedi
@diebitch
@lenadr
@misslasvegas
@karinxxl
@moneyinfant
@rodeo670
@akintunde
@krazypoet
@crazy-daisy
@dbooster
@deemarshall
@zipporah
@lucy-and-dan
@bypaul
@malos10
@cizzo
@just2random
@jovema
@dreemsteem
@indy8phish
@jfolkmann
@akilasultana373
@stormriderstudio
@musicvoter
@dbzfan4awhile
@traciyork
@bettyboob
@josie2214
@flashfiction
@soulturtle
@thehoneys
@imp.unity
@staceyjean
@tibra
@quoll
@luisferchav
@steemedchitty
@bluefinstudios
@paaddor
@artaddict
@surprisebit
@xanderslee
@hz432creations
@brisby
@matytan
@leahlei
@rougebot
@ladybug146
@kindstranger
@randystiefer
@angelveselinov
@psos
@phedizzle
@iamthegray
@samiwhyte
@slacktmusic
@jeffstoner
@tonie
@johnfist
@spellmaker
@mitneb
@positivity420
@zephalexia
@peterloupelis
@scarletleonard
@zakludick
@hispeedimagins
@beercake
@imjustsaying
@wagun001
@steemfluencer
@sapphic
@johnkingwriter
@jeffways
@xhodan
@vera.carla
@nostone-unturned
@myrockandocean
@crystalpacheco30
@w4c
@thelifewire
@isa93
@dcardozo25
@sugarrainbow
@chinitacharmer
@davidekpin
@njokuoluchukwu
@xpressng
@lartist-zen
@silasdavid
@twotripleow
@arrelaine13
@jaizanthony
@artbenow
@josevallera
@winarobert
@steemitfamilyph
@shadowolfdg
@sigrfolkr
@bingcaingo
@edenci
@keban
@fooddadiph
@matiasfumagalli
@big-lou
@foragingquietude
@unicron
@docteur-plantes
@shenchen
@ayushthedreamer
@alheath
@gregvence
@isaacbanks
@thebookmadclub
@nurseloriel
@serapium
@cherielayne
@izaya
@diegopadilla
@greenhorn
@gratefulforitall
@cyoadventuregame
@steemittarot
@ysathewriter
@finite-clothings
@seifiro
@barbaragreen
@bignene
@notquiteafarm
@macgervis
@cestlag25
@manofgondor
@bsilent28
@h0g.mercury
@nodsbren
@streemer
@steemitwitchery
@pensandpapers
@raymondgarciarn
@iamsandie
@hoschitrooper
@richkid123

Sort:  

I'm wicked out of the loop, so I appreciate this head's up. Unvoted and revoted. 😊

hmmm, odd... I pulled my vote for you the day I saw @sircork's announcement. I even sent him a message and mentioned you specifically and he said your witness was gone as of last December- which I apologize for not knowing months ago.

Just double checked my witness voting.. you're not on there on my list. All is good and up to date

Awesome, thanks. This list might be a day or so out of date.

Interesting. I did unvote yours and updoot noble. Might take a few days to fully update?

=D

There you go @cizzo

I did do it a few days back, so guessing it takes a while to register.

It's kinda hard for me to pull out vote especially for your witness. I'm sorry for doing this. Yeah I'm done voting for @noblewitness. I was patiently waiting for you to become a witness.

Thank you.

I removed mine a few days ago, and yes I hated to do it....

Thank you.

Fixed. Thanks! AND THANKS FOR BEING A REFORMER!

Death to the bots!

Done. Thanks for the reminder.

Thank you.

Hey there!! I actually appreciate you tagging me. I would not have known!! Tag me anytime, I know you won't abuse it!! :).

Thanks so much!! Done!! And voted for Noble! :).

Good luck with your merger!

Amy Honey

Thank you very much. I dislike tagging, but sometimes it's necessary.

Have a great day!

Done and done! Thanks for the mention and links, @gmuxx.

Hugs

Thank you

I will take that hug in person in a few days!

Yay! Can't wait!

done, friend, greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61