You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness/SirCork News Update - Slipped from 102 back to 103. Meanwhile, Dead Witnesses Block The Chain.

in #witness-category7 years ago (edited)

Superb update Corky and a great reminder to vote for witnesses.

IMPORTANT I thought I had my house in order, voted for witnesses and all was hunky dory... Not so fast...... Using @netuoso's dead witness list, I discovered I had cast my (and my proxies's) votes to dead witnesses. I was quite taken aback. I corrected this and will make sure to only vote for witnesss who are actively involved in Steemit above and beyond witness duty - in projects such as MSP...

Thanks for pointing this out Corky.
Every DJ on MSPWaves should give a couple of minutes on each show to promote witness voting.

Sort:  

Every DJ on MSPWaves should give a couple of minus on each show to promote witness voting.

I mentioned the same to @r0nd0n earlier. Great minds and such like that!

Awesome - let's remind every DJ on handover ... :)

I'm going to start doing that at the end of the Fictioneer's webcast. We've done (I think) a pretty excellent job at getting the word out through independent posting and mentioning the problem around on Steemit. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10