You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChillBill’s Witness update 2. A big shock. There are thousands of witnesses.

Hey man im a newbie witness myself :) started about a week ago,and only started getting blocks 3 days ago....the technique is to be actively busy commenting and chatting with everyone :D The big guys with the big votes will notice a very active user alot faster ;) Just keep on being busy and youll get there

Sort:  

I know the idea, but this is really POS v POW. My miners just make me money.... i like the robot hoard! :) ...but this kissy-kissy is expensive and the site is so winner takes it all that I'm left wondering.... but its a journey and I'm in it for that.

BTW I hope you are right about a few days. I've seen your witness in the queue, it will be interesting to see when mine appears.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45