You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing Time, Money, and Brain Power into the Steem Blockchain

It will be great to see what you can come up with in the development side! I really think that the blockchain still needs a good mobile option.

Sort:  

I agree. I’ve personally just been using the Steemit.com site in safari on my iPhone and it works just fine but an app would be great, especially with notifications built in. I know Steemit Inc has that in their roadmap but it’s been pushed back for other things. Honestly we need more developers to take charge and not rely so heavily on Steemit Inc.

Congrats @gamercrypt, you won a free upvote from the @brandonfrye upvote bot. Thanks for your continued support and for consistently sharing in the conversation on my channel. You're very much appreciated! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71