Witnesses & Full Noders - Make Sure your CLOCKS are SYNCED UP!

We experience problems, and have a suspicion that the problem is one or more nodes that has their internal clock out of sync. So Make sure you check your time/date settings and sync it up properly.


Check out my Shop, here are some of the newest products


fyrstikken-props.png

And thank you so much for reading my blog :)

Sincerely,
𝒇𝔂𝓻𝓼𝓽𝓲𝓴𝓴𝒆𝓷
@fyrstikken

Now, vote for my steem-witness called: 🅕🅨🅡🅢🅣-🅦🅘🅣🅝🅔🅢🅢 over at this page

Sort:  

Already supported

Frysttiken products
Tempted. 👍👍👍

"Do you wanna trade some sh*tcoins?"

I laughed way too hard on that one.

That is my favorite too.

All I could say about this pic is HUMANE / loving and warm , thx @fyrstikken keep us in joy !

Best button! xD
Voted for witness

What is a steem witness, new and still learning on my end?

They are the ones who verify the transactions on the STEEM network (blockchain) and act as witnesses to keep the network running. You can see a list here:

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Well, I tried to vote for fyrstikken, but I dont think it went thru, not sure why?

Got it to work now, vote is in.

@fyrstikken What an unusual coloring in animals))

just cast my vote for your steem-witness

hahaha nice photo!

Nice brother next time if I need anything I'll see yours shop first. Followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.037
BTC 67725.65
ETH 3524.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78