You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @fulltimegeek is now a Witness – Vote Now

I should have a really long and detailed blog about my witness and the aspirations I have for the Steem blockchain today or tomorrow.

Thanks again for the support Paula! :)

Sort:  

I got ya Bossman... voted! Thanks @paulag for the reminder 😉

I can feel the love! Thank you kind sir :)

🤴🏼 🤣

Nice one @stackin. Now I have just got to convince you to also consider @steemcommunity 😉

Thanks for the recommendation! I’ll take a look for sure 😬

waiting for it

There's another update today (v0.20.4) which requires "replaying" my witness and seed. I'm working on setting up a backup server so I can keep one online while the other is being upgraded/replayed. I will write the post after I finish this new setup. It'll probably be posted tomorrow. These HF patches have kept us witnesses quite busy the past few days. Especially a noob like myself.

Some good news is that my witness produced it's first block yesterday and hasn't missed a single one yet :) ... I hope to keep this perfect streak going indefinitely.

Finally, thank you soooooo much for the witness vote!

ps. I couldn't have picked a more turbulent time to become witness

Bad timing on the witness server. We are now updating ours again with another reply to 20.5

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80