FUBAR-BDHR witness upadate Sept 22, 2016steemCreated with Sketch.

in #witness-category8 years ago (edited)

This is my first update since I did my witness proposal 4 weeks ago. Shortly after that proposal I setup my price feed. Since then I have been mainly focused on helping @steemcleaners in the fight against plagiarism and abuse on steemit. I've spent many hours fighting back the wave of sport stream ad spammers handing the account info off to @cheetah. As soon as I finish this post it will be right back to looking for more plagiarism. Early Sunday morning my node was updated to 0.14.2. My next project will be updating the node with more memory to prepare for the future.

Remember to vote for witnesses. You can vote on them here. I'm not in the top 50 yet so if your voting for you need to type in fubar-bdhr.

Sort:  

You can't even witness your own clients.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65