Your Witness is Getting Married! A Very Steemy Wedding and a Celebration Update

This Saturday, July 29th I'm getting hitched! That's right folks, I am proud to announce that the FollowBtcnews Witness (me) is getting married to another minnow here on Steemit, @nataliejohnson. She's the cutest minnow I've ever seen =)

Natalie and I have been together for over 7 years we are both avid crypto enthusiasts. We work full time for ourselves online, and we are dedicating almost all our time and money now to Steemit and Steem.

We are working very hard to help minnows here on Steemit and also are building tools that will help Steemians when engaging here. With the help of @crimsonclad who is now working on the new website, we are building for the new tools we have coming out for everyone to use for free.

We donate 50% of our monthly proceeds from our witness to The Minnow Support Project, which @aggroed , @ausbitbank , @neoxian , @teamsteem , @canadian-coconut and @someguy123 have grown to around 4000 current members. And the other 50% goes towards financing Steemit related projects.

We also have a seed node set up to help support the network at seed.followbtcnews.com:2001

@netuoso has built a great tool for users to see dead witness votes at https://witstats.steemliberator.com/index

I strongly encourage members to please check your votes and make sure you are voting for active witnesses that deserve your vote.

We have been very blessed with the votes we have so far. Minnows, dolphins, and whales have trusted us with their votes and we can't express our gratitude enough to everyone!

We know that being a dedicated witness means providing Steemit with something useful for the community - and we are doing just that. We will not stop. We are working hard and will continue to do so to earn your vote and for us to be worthy of your vote.

Now let's get back to my wedding presents from you guys :)

And my registry is as follows:

Vote followbtcnews for witness
Vote followbtcnews for witness
Last but not least- Vote followbtcnews for witness

Just take a second and go over to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and enter followbtcnews in the vote box and hit "vote"






MinnowSupport Witness List
@aggroed
@ausbitbank
@followbtcnews
@neoxian
@netuoso
@someguy123
@teamsteem
@thecryptodrive
@theprophet0
@swelker101

Sort:  

congratulations!

Pissst: it's still not too late to run away! 😉

Only Joking!! Just remember what they say... Happy Wife, Happy Life!

lol..hahah Thanks @blueorgy :)

Thanks for being a long time supporter. I just gave you my vote for witness from my accounts! You can always contact me on steemit.chat I am the same @coininstant

@coininstant Thanks so much.. That helps a lot. Thank you!!!

done yours, but running out of time to do the rest, if I haven't already got them voted. I think I have most of them

Congrats on the wedding

Thanks @spaingaroo !!!!

I highly recommend these folks! Happy wedding!

Thanks @aggroed . lol.. I am supposed to be writing my wedding vows right now.. Ooppss... I need to get to writing :)

follow and vote bro

Thanks @shawki !

Congrats! I hope you have a great wedding! & I voted for ya.

Congratulations and wishing the two of you the very best!

Thanks @terrybrock I hope you vote for our witness at https://steemit.com/~witnesses If you think we are doing a good job..thansk!

Congratulations @followbtcnews! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Voted for you. Good luck!

Hey @terrybrock Thanks, but could you please check it for me 1 more time sir, you accidentally hit the vote button twice and it unvoted me :).. it happens alot

This is getting difficult. Ugh! :-) Hey, I voted again (3 times now!!) and hope it sticks this time. Wishingyou the best in this. I look forward to staying in touch.

hey @terrybrock it worked perfect!! Thanks so much sir !!!

Awesome man, congrats! Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50