You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Launch a Steem Witness Today!

in #witness-category7 years ago

I'm here because of you, Jerry - your enthusiasm got me to this point as a happy minnow, but now you are just too far along for me! I totally support you to be a witness, and I am secure in saying I will not be joining you. Just reading this post gave me a tech headache! Go you! I will watch from the sidelines.

Maybe one day I will even finish the Udemy course I was working on before this lucrative distraction came my way. Many thanks for all of your help and you certainly are a fun guy to follow. All the best, Sharon

Sort:  

I am here because I saw Jerry in his video on YouTube. I joined last month.
Jerry is a mascot of Steemit.

I also came from You Tube. I was writing courses on Udemy with his video and course help. Then Jerry changed to Steemit and I had to jump ship! So glad I did :)

That is amazing. That is what life is all about. Udemy sounds great.
Jerry is practical and smart.

Yes, I think Udemy will be a good place to post online courses for me. I've got one course halfway posted, but now I am very distracted from that task!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48