You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Regarding Unvotes

I pulled my vote due to cork. I watched his replies to people over time and was stunned at how abusive he was at times. I gave him the benefit of the doubt, assuming there was back story I did not know about. Then he turned his spite on me and it was absolutely insane. I will not support anything he does at this point, he showed me his "God complex" and I ran the other way.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to reply to this post. As was mentioned earlier in a reply to acidyo's post, once collusion to pressure voters is introduced as a possibility, it becomes difficult to discern whether what is being observed is spontaneous or coordinated.

This from the person who penned one of the most profane and whiny posts I've ever seen on Steem....

https://steemit.com/thealliance/@fishyculture/i-am-no-longer-affiliated-with-thealliance-or-youarehope-this-is-why

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62