You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NOBLEWITNESS UPDATE - 3 July 2018

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

I thought that we are talking about veteran users not veteran soldiers...got a bit disappointed there...not that i have something against veterans...it just didn’t make much sense, or i rather didn’t see the connection to the platform there. Otherwise good job. I decided to give you guys a chance with my vote since @sircork called me that you are joining forces. So far the positives are outweighing the...neutral feeling.

Otherwise great job! 60ish position with no missed block during the recent event is quite an achievement:).

Sort:  

Thanks Brotha, let's get you out of school and get back to some killer gaming...

university is done...for a while:D I also wanted to work on my book (read lore) during the never-ending (read 4 months long) holiday so we could run another campaign...ill still need to give it a thought or two to decide what to change and what to keep...ill prolly consult the previous contenders too:)

Count me in. Prizes optional. I just wanna play.

I wouldnt even start one without you buddy...:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79