You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: proctologic witness thread application When it comes to voting for witnesses, there is really only one choice - me!

in #witness-category8 years ago

I would really like a witness that communicates the stuff on github to us normal people, so that we can understand the updates, too.

Most witnesses just agree to the forks an don't tell me (the voter), why they are doing it and what the change is about.

Sort:  

even me misses them sometimes when there is 3 releases in one day but as a none- wittness you are fine

I don't really understand why i would vote for a delegate that doesn't know what hes is voting on.
Maybe I don't understand this, maybe my votes don't make a difference ...
I don't know. The witnesses are supposed to know, no ?

yes but we are no devs and we get orders from devs that can pull 3-4 different ´versions in one day and we have 3 days to change it so usually there is no problem. just check here

yes but we are no devs and we get orders from devs that can pull 3-4 different ´versions in one day and we have 3 days to change it so usually there is no problem. just check here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63