Witness Update- April 2018

in #witness-category6 years ago

Witness Update - April 2018


This is my witness update for April 2018.

My witness thread.

I changed some witness setings.

Witness settingsNew settings
Account creation fee0.1 STEEM
Max Block Size65536
SBD APR0.00 %
BIAS-
Price FeedEvery hour

My current rank is 176 and my active rank is 123.

I missed 9 block, but I found error and fix it. My server is now working and producing blocks.

I also changed some of my delegations.

My bid bots @boostme and @iprofit are active. Please read my post.

I will use #fbslo-witness tag for my witness posts.


@fbslo


27496184_2012467288996553_1171355060_n.png
(Click on the button)

(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)


Please read my Witness Thread and support me by voting @fbslo for witness.

Sort:  

Thats great step..good luck for this journey.

Thanks for all of the support @fbslo I wish you all the best in your endeavors here on Steemit ✌

you are doing well.best of luck

Flagging people for no reason is why I returned the favor

Flagging people for no reason

My reason was disagreement on rewards.
https://steemwhales.com/clean-trending/

I hardly am even over the 50% mark to make that list.
You're blindly flagging bot users regardless of their content, while you run two bots of your own.
But hey you're welcome to do with your stake as you please...just like all of us.
Have a great day

But hey you're welcome to do with your stage as you please...just like all of us.

I agree.

Have a nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81