You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Voting Engagement Report - 2018-03-23

in #witness-category6 years ago

You’ve got the point but my fear is on full node.

I’m currently using some of them for my bot (dtube community support) and I can see that few of them are reliable.

Another point. We need more full node. steem Blockchain is too centralized because spec requirements are too hights.

This is a big issue for the security plus if it not adressed, we will never catch even 10% of Facebook traffic.

Sort:  

Hear hear, I am a witness, but I keep waffling and procrastinating on launching a full rpc because of the cost, and frankly my projects dont require an rpc in either case. So, it would be an expensive public service, and I'm not that wealthy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48