You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem v0.19.5 Witness Update

in #witness-category6 years ago

Hello @pfunk

...I cut short a date to get home and update my nodes. I was ready with my primary witness node and was the third block producer to make a block seconds after...

I see someone who really meant well for steem ecosystem. To cut chortle your date to take care of our steem is one sacrifice worth commendation! This goes to tell the voting public to be careful on their choice of witnesses. They must make sure only Steemians who has steem at heart are voted. Thanks for the sacrifice.

I would like you to shed more light on the implication of pegging sbd to $1,as I don't seem to get the real point.

Regards

@eurogee of @euronation and @steemstem communities

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48