You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Witness Voting Engagement Report - 2018-04-19

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Hello @lukestokes

I am happy that witness voting engagement rate is always on the increase. This monthly report of yours was what gave inspiration to the Birth of my Show Us Your Witnesses Weekly Contest. It is my pleasure that I am contributing to the growth of this important stat in my own little way.

Last edition saw to the adding of 148 Witness votes to the number of steemians voting for witnesses.

The current edition has been on since last week Sunday and more people are submitting entries.

And I don't plan to stop this contest any time soon for as long as resources allow me.

I feel great being inspired by this important report to do something in support of it.

Thanks and God bless.

@eurogee of @euronation community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44