Witness Update - @emrebeyler - May 17, 2018

It's been almost one month since my last witness update. I wasn't much active lately due to

  • A job change on the real life
  • Traveling to Germany and United States
  • A brand-new gaming rig

However, I am back on track now.

Ranking


Screen Shot 2018-05-17 at 10.03.20 AM.png

steemdb witnesses page

I have climbed to #70 from #75 this month. Lost some votes but gained more. Next target is to get into the top50.

Status


I have missed my first block on the blockchain spam. Other than that, the witness node operating normally. I witness 9-10 blocks per day, in average.

Activity


Busy.org contributions
  • I have been playing with Busy interface and contributed small pieces of code for the starters. (1, 2, 3) I should give huge props @Sekhmet and @fabien. They're open to new contributors and managing the projects as an open-source project very well.
SteemConnect Python Client 0.0.2

I have released 0.0.2 which is a full-featured client library for SteemConnect.

The hotdog

Released the hotdog library yesterday. It's a CustomJSON indexer to the MongoDB. If you have plans to utilize CustomJSON for your dapp, that might be helpful for you.

Back to my duties on Utopian

Utopian had unfortunate incidents. I'm back to my moderator duties here. I will be moderating -mostly development- contributions, again.


Thanks for reading. See you in the next update!

Vote for me as a witness!


Sort:  

It is great to have you back in the team.

I'm very happy to see you back...
we missed you alot @emrebeyler

I'm very happy to see you back...
we missed you alot @emrebeyler

You ate hotdogs in SF.
That's all you can account?
:))

I should put you on my autovote..hmm

Yeni işin de yeni oyuncağın da hayırlı olsun :)

Hi,
What does steem.rocks not work?

It's closed.

make utopian great again @emrebeyler !

I've made you as a witness, this advice from @leofahmi. warm regards @jhonpower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46