Witness Update - @emrebeyler - March 15, 2018

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Ranking


My current rank is #90 for a couple of days and I am very thankful for the support so far.

However, I also feel like I have reached my short-term potential. I guess, I have asked everyone on my network to consider voting for me as a witness. So, uptrend in my ranking is up to other stake holders now.

Projects


steem.rocks

steem.rocks is back on track! Last week I was traveling at Italy and got a lot of feedbacks about steem.rocks is slow and lagging the activities. After finding time to debug it, I have addressed the issue now with a couple of optimizations. Let me know if you encounter any issues in both activity page and potential rewards page.

Price feed

I have also fixed my price feed script. I constantly (1 hour time period) publish the price with no bias. Switched to @yabapmatt's pricefeed project.

The "TA" bot

That's an experiment for me and it was fun. Check the related post.

Upcoming Projects


I have a couple of projects in my mind about witness setups. First problem I want to solve is the monitoring the health of steem daemon.

There are tools, kill switches if you miss a block. However, I want to solve the problem before missing any blocks. Would love to hear thoughts and practices of other witnesses.

Also, we have new features planned for @abusereports.

Delegations


I have delegated 250 SP to @jumbot to support their curation with turkish community. I will provide more delegations to the organizations like these in the future.

Vote for me as a witness!


Sort:  

Kimin ilk 50'de yer alan bir witness olacağına;
önce @freedom
ardından @blocktrades
sonra da @ranchorelaxo ve @johalfiles karar veriyor sanki..

http://www.steemreports.com/witness-voters/01

ww.jpg

Güzel analiz. Aynen öyle. :)

I beleive you will be known when we record a podcast together and explain your aims

ill vote for you :)

Tebrik ederim umarım bizlerde senin kadar yükselebiliriz.

very good post :) i like it :) @emrebeyler

This post has received a 8.51 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @emrebeyler.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85