You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔵What Do Our Top 20 Witnesses Actually Do? (Complete Overview Written In A Way So That Everyone Can Understand)🔵

in #witness-category6 years ago

Thank you so much for this! Being new here, I literally had no idea about what witnesses do before I read this. Every time I think that I have learned enough about Steemit for the day I realize I have 1000 more things to learn. Luckily since I plan on being here for the long-haul it looks like I will have enough time to learn everything that there is to know. My sister recently got a huge upvote from @blocktrades and I have to say it made her week, she was so excited! Being new here and seeing some of our posts only getting one other vote (plus my sad .01 vote 😢) can be a bit discouraging, but when something like that happens it’s like a fairy has visited 😂

Sort:  

Honestly, get used to that feeling haha
I've been on here 5 months and still learning new things EVERY SINGLE DAY.

Pretty insane.
But also very good.

This place keeps you on your toes!

:)

Enjoy your Steem journey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69