An Open Letter/ message: To @teamsteem / Guillaume Cardinal

Dear, @teamsteem 

I want to say congratulations on your recent milestone and his vote is worth 200$+! It's the 53rd most powerful vote on Steem which is a major accomplishment. It is also very nice that you allocate $2000 on steemit like I said you have some very major accomplishments. I am very happy for you and I hope to be in your position one day and I really look up to you. I am a teen that is in high-school and I love steemit and ico's and I see them as a long-term investment and people like you make it better. You are very creative and I like your mindset about steem #friendly-rivalry.  (This is just for comedic purpose so don't take it seriously)

I love this platform but it is not big enough for the two of us I have to rise up and surpass you and a couple others. I also have the goal of becoming a witness and creating quality content like you.I like your personality about steem and I see it the same way ,but I believe we should have should have friendly rivalries. Another thing you stated is " I allocate between 0.5-0.7% of the reward pool daily. I'm at around 0% self outvote in the last 31 days" this is amazing g and I respect that.

Now this means friendly war and it now boils down to team elijah and team Guillaume and we will only be friendly rivals this will not turn bad.  I like you content and I hope you keep seeing nice results and I hope one day you move from 53rd most powerful vote to 1st or 2nd most powerful. Remember this is all a joke i don't mean to start fake drama or start a war this was all a joke. I respect and support you @teamsteem but you are still my friendly rival this is friendly competition. (Remember  this is a joke, I am all about positivity, and I like @teamsteem's content and I hope you support him too.)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23