Sort:  

Nope, its 4 weeks. I think you have to stop powerdown, and start again.

I did, still giving me 38 steem per week from my 490 SP...

It's just a guess but perhaps the power downs that were in place during the hf will have to stick to 13weeks. I canceled mine yesterday and started it again after the hf and I got 4 weeks. Hopefully someone more knowledgeable will jump in and explain it properly. Again, it's just me guessing.

I also cancelled mine and started a new one, its now 4 weeks... The thing is that still shows as 13 weeks when you try to select the amount of SP to power down, its just a pretty poor job on coding i guess...

Poor coding? On Steemit? Perish the thought! [/sarcasm]

Anything beyond copy and paste seems too complicated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76