Sort:  

An hour or two after you posted this, there was another attack or however you will choose to call it, and I could not even transfer funds.

You got a 14.60% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 13.61% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 22.73% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @stimialiti!
Send at least 0.01 SBD/STEEM to get upvote , Send 1 SBD/STEEM to get upvote + resteem

Thank you for being a stand up witness with integrity. Supporting minnnows and defending against injustices.

Gracias!. Bravo!. Well done. Thank you for the efforts you put in to bring about normalcy back to the block chain. Really appreciate all you do. Your efforts is obvious for all to see and thanks to the creators of Steemit who provided the fix. Together we can take Steem to the moon. Massive respect for all you do.

Dear Friend @drakos , You are doing great tasks to monitor servers and help members, I am really proud of you and your friendship, and you should also be proud that you are the first to monitor and resolve the problem, in addition to you have update the final version 0.19.3.
You do great things, we are proud to see you, and you deserve to be the highest list of witnesses because you deserve the best .👍
Good luck my dear friend @drakos 👍👍😃
All the best for you 👍👍👍👍👍😃😃😉

Stirling job sir Drakos.

Just read your voting for witness guide and that definitely answered a few questions I had.

For non techy Steemit members it's all too easy to be unaware of the work that is done behind the scenes server end, that keeps this platforms integrity together.

So thank you for your hard work, you have our witness vote!

Though I had no doubts, now I know for certain – you more than deserve my witness vote.

It's easy to forget just how much work you guys are doing behind the scenes. I sincerely appreciate reading such a detailed account – even if half of it is not so unlike reading Martian.

You're doin' a damn fine job, sir @drakos. Tipping my hat in your general direction. ;)

IMG_20180429_235004.jpg
Job done

Thanks for the update @drakos. I really appreciate the witnesses that do this. I don't understand much of what you're saying about servers but it's enough to tell me that you are on the ball! 😁

It's tech mumbo jumbo, but believe me, it works 🤓

Good enough for me! 😁

Great job! Proud to have you as a witness. you deserve to be in Top 20 and hopefully you will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94