Sort:  

Beautiful, thanks for posting it.
upvoted and followed you if you like fitnessallione please follow me

I cannot believe it took me 5 hours to notice your new witness report. I continue to be impressed and amazed by your efforts here. <3

Congratulations! :) Onwards and upwards for you!

The technical stuff sends my mind into a whizz, so I can't comment on any of it!

Thanks for all you do.

Thank you. Did you fix your images problem already?

Lol! How did you see that, I deleted it!

Yes thanks, I found out I could drag from my clipboard, so I'm really pleased as the image issue was putting me off from posting.
So sweet of you to ask. I do hope you climb to number 1 witness!

I see everything 👁 LOL. I read it earlier when I woke up, I was going to comment after my morning hot cacao when I noticed you edited it, I thought you figured it out 😎

Haha! :) Yes hot cacao has to come first!
I'd tried to drag before but it hadn't worked, so clipboard it is!
Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71