Witness Update - DragosRoua

in #witness-category6 years ago (edited)

Technical and Economical

  • kept my nodes running smoothly, with no missed blocks
  • kept the block size at 65,535
  • kept the registration fee at 3 STEEM
  • kept the SBD interest at 0%

Community

Updated my steem.supply server infrastructure, with just a few minor glitches, everything working ok now (at least to my knowledge), read the announcement here.

Wrote a few posts related to the STEEM community:

Not directly relayed to my witness activity, but mostly to being a Steemian in a broader way, I also had my first Steemit meetup in Valencia.

At the moment, I am on the 57th position, stationary from last week.

If you like what I'm doing for this community, you can vote for me here.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


Wanna know when you're getting paid?

I know the feeling. That's why I created steem.supply, an easy to use and accurate tool for calculating your Steemit rewards

It's free to use, but if you think this is a useful addition, I'd appreciate your witness vote.

Thank you!


Psst: new to Steemit? Start Here


Sort:  

Nice work

You are doing such a great work

Missed your steem meeting post, thanks for reminding it here!!

Hi, Something seem to be not working on the steem.supply. A few days ago it stopped showing the upcoming SP rewards.
It seems that it happened when out wallets made us all billionaires.

K, will look into it, thanks for the report.

Awesome! Thanks :)

You always have my vote. I like your explanations of the mechanics of how Steem works.

thanks for updating about it nice work as a witness for the community

ty

By the way, probably there's a bug on steem.supply related to the value displayed for some posts:

If you check them, they are definitely not zero value...

Thanks for the heads up, seems to be related to the one reported for SP.

As usually dispatched info.
On time
Perfect
Technical
.......100%

In my country language and terminology....

We love you

Thumps up

Great work

Thank you

😍😘🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

🏆 Hi @dragosroua! You have received 0.15 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @cardboard @daily.readings
Subscribe: automatically support your favourite steem authors :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74