You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adjusted My Price Feed Bias Down To 10%, SBD Is Closer To The Peg

SBD changes based on supply and demand. So it can go up and down anytime. The price feed bias is a (slow, but efficient) mechanism to stabilize the price, because it actually increase the token supply, but the market is always right.

As a witness, I support the current architecture of the Steem blockchain, which intends to have a stable currency, SBD (which is useful in e-commerce, for instance) and a variable currency, STEEM.

Sort:  

So now sbd is reaching to it's stable price which is 1 $,

By the way I really your approach for improving yourself 1 % a day? implementing this in your life can give you better result, I'm going to implement this in my life :)
Thank you so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50