Witness Update DragosRoua


Technical and Economical

  • kept my price feed discount at 1%
  • kept my SBD APR at 3%
  • kept the account registration fee at $5 (I use a script called steem witness toolbox, available for free on Github, for publishing the feed price and adjusting a few blockchain props)
  • kept my witness and seed nodes running smoothly (i.e. no missed blocks).

Community

I started a new writing challenge for February, it's a story-telling crash course, in which I am posting 15 short tips and attach to them a simple writing assignment. Then I review all the assignments and award 1SBD to the post I like the most. You can see the introductory post about this challenge here. So far I published 3 sessions and awarded 2 posts.


I'm a serial entrepreneur, blogger and ultrarunner. You can find me mainly on my blog at Dragos Roua where I write about productivity, business, relationships and running. Here on Steemit you may stay updated by following me @dragosroua.


Dragos Roua


You can also vote for me as witness here:
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Sort:  

Voted on you the day before :) , thanks for the challenges I hav to say I'm missing out again , but you got me to post during last month , so all my author rewards :D 2SBD is thanks to you :)

Happy to hear that. This challenge is even easier, you can join anytime. Best of luck here, in Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47